关于ASTRA

信心,能力和高品质

ASTRA是一家全球性的供应链服务提供商,在长期合作伙伴关系中,致力于为品牌商和零售商提供卓越的服务。ASTRA提供以下服务:社会责任审核、质量审核、产品检验和供应链管理解决方案。

我们能够帮助您改善和提高供应链的流程绩效。

Astra完全可以为您的供应链提供实际支持。

ASTRA供应链服务有限公司(ASTRA)是HermesOTTOInternational(HOI)的子公司,是Otto集团的成员。Otto集团是一家全球性的零售商和零售相关服务提供商集团,拥有123家大公司,业务遍及欧洲,北美洲,南美洲以及亚洲等30多个国家。Otto集团是全球最大的在线零售商之一。

Astra在社会责任和产品检验领域,为Hermes Otto International提供战略方向和全球服务。

在2013年,

由于外部客户对供应链中可靠和准确信息的需求不断增加,ASTRA成立为独立运营的第三方供应链服务提供商,拥有自己的管理结构、委员会、人员、报告系统和决策流程。

凭借在服务集团公司获得的40多年的经验和专业的知识,ASTRA对主要采购国家的广泛了解和独特的信息系统,使得ASTRA完全有能力为您的供应链管理提供实践和有力的支持。

如果您有兴趣了解我们的服务,请联系我们。

联系我们

ABOUT ASTRA

Confidence, competency
and high quality

ASTRA is a global supply chain service provider dedicated to providing service excellence to brands and retailers in long-term partnerships.We offer the following services: social audit, quality audit, product inspection, and supply chain management solutions.

We improve process performances along the supply chain.

Astra is perfectly positioned to offer hands-on support for your supply chain.

ASTRA Supply Chain Services Limited (ASTRA) is a subsidiary of Hermes-OTTO International (H-OI), a member of the Otto Group. Otto Group is a globally active group of retailers and retail-related service providers with 123 major companies and a presence in more than 30 countries in Europe, North and South America, and Asia. The Otto Group is one of the world’s largest online retailers.

Astra provides to Hermes Otto International strategic direction and global services in the areas of compliance and product inspections.

In 2013

as a result of increasing demand for reliable and accurate information in the supply chain from external customers, ASTRA was set up as an independently operated third party supply chain services provider with its own management structure, committees, personnel, reporting system, and decision making process.

With over 40 years of experience and know-how gained from serving group companies, our extensive knowledge of major sourcing countries and our unique information systems, ASTRA is perfectly positioned to offer hands-on and competent support for the management of your supply chain.

Contact us if you are interested in knowing more about our services.

Find us